Summer

photo

Ok, here I am again after a longgggg lost in the middle of nowhere!

I thank you my classmate, Christian for his inspiring journey around the world no.2
Somehow he brought me back here and realise myself how much I love writing 🙂

Danke, Christ !

Hence, let’s start over again. This is a vivid summer sky in Bangkok from my huge glass box (where one should call it properly as ‘a workplace’)

Summer has started now in Bangkok whilst unfortunately spring is walking so slow this year to meet you up in EU. Crossing my finger, spring please come soon ! They all longing for you !

Cheers to our  journey in e.v.e.r.y.d.a.y  ! ^^

Leave a Reply

